SALVATION FOR ALL

at-the-foot-of-the-cross-2

The salvation plan was originally for the Jews but is now for ALL.

John 4:22 NAS – You worship what you do not know; we worship what we know, for salvation is from the Jews.

Romans 1:16 – For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to everyone that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

Salvation is for ALL.

However, there is a caveat to receiving salvation – you must believe and confess the Lordship of Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ is the Sent One (of the Father) and He is our Soter/Savior.

Romans 1:16 – For I am not ashamed…salvation to everyone that believeth

Romans 10:9-10 – That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

John 3:16 – For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish but have everlasting life.

Jesus Christ is God’s gift of salvation to mankind. Just as a gift is useless to its owner if not used, so is our gift of salvation (Jesus Christ) useless to the one who refuses to believe and confess Him. If you will like to accept this special and free gift of God to mankind, kindly say this simple prayer:

Father, I believe that Jesus Christ is your gift to me for the salvation of my soul. I believe that he died and rose from the dead for me. I receive Him into my life today and confess His Lordship over my life. According to your word in Romans 10:9, I declare that I am saved now. Thank you for saving me in Jesus name I pray, Amen!

If you just prayed this prayer, congratulations and welcome to God’s family! We will like to hear from you. Kindly send a message to: wordloversnetwork@gmail.com or send text to: 08030872338.

#SalvationSeries#

Leave a Reply

